Distributor Portal

Find the information, materials and sales training you may need.

Digital Platform Webinars

Webinar presentations and highlights discuss how distributors can enhance their Qlicksmart sales remotely and in person with the Digital Platform.

Go To Presentations and Highlights
Product Marketing Materials

Find marketing materials for Qlicksmart products available for download and distributor use here. Includes high resolution images, brochures, videos, and updated customer FAQ's.

Go to Product Marketing Materials
Sales and Training Modules

Designed by sales professionals, the Qlicksmart sales training modules equip you with the skills and techniques to sell Qlicksmart’s products with confidence.

Go to Sales and Training Modules
Consumer Education

Information and resources collected and produced by Qlicksmart and Smartstream aiming to educate consumers in staff and patient safety needs and regulations.

Go to Consumer Education
COVID-19 Resources

Distributors have talked with us about their challenges as distributors during the current COVID-19 crisis. We have developed resources for you to download and share.

Go to COVID-19 Resources
Regulatory Information

Regulatory information applicable to Qlicksmart products, specified for the US, EU/UK, Australia/NewZealand. Qlicksmart's quality management certificates available.

Go to Regulatory Information
Purchasing Information

Click for International and Australian shipping details and packaging information applicable to Qlicksmart products. Ordering assistance and FAQs are also available.

Go to Purchasing Information
Newsletter

Qlicksmart's monthly email newsletter, The Safety Chatter, is published to keep distributors up-to-date with Qlicksmart products and activities.

Go to Newsletter

Find the right team member to help with your enquiry. 

Co-Founder
Co-Founder
Dr Michael Sinnott - ms@qlicksmart.com
Regulatory & QA
Regulatory & QA
Carlos - carlos@qlicksmart.com
General Manager
General Manager
Chamindika - chamindika@qlicksmart.com
Distributor Marketing and Sales Promotion
Distributor Marketing and Sales Promotion
Mairin - Mairin@qlicksmart.com
Purchase Orders - Australia
Purchase Orders - Australia
Sarah - sarah@qlicksmart.com
Distributor Marketing and Sales Promotion
Distributor Marketing and Sales Promotion
Oscar - Oscar@qlicksmart.com
Purchase Orders - Outside Australia
Purchase Orders - Outside Australia
Aika - aika@qlicksmart.com
Product Marketing and Tradeshows
Product Marketing and Tradeshows
Josef - josef@qlicksmart.com